Lawn Mower Death Riders - Deadgrass

Lawn Mower Death Riders - Deadgrass


Deadgrass is the debut album from Las Vegas folk band Lawn Mower Death Riders. The album was recorded with John Kiehlbauch at Naked City Audio and features artwork by Brock Frabbiele.

Track Listing

1. Weekend Rest

2. Access Granted, Please Enter

3. Life and Death of George

4. Paper Swan

5. Lift me From the Sea

6. Split This Egg in Half

7. Lost in the Sand

8. Icarus Had It Easy

9. Mower Insurance

10. Another One More (Bartender)

11. BoomBox (Ghetto Blaster)

sold out
Add To Cart