Jag Offs/four letter words split 12"

Jag Offs/four letter words split 12"


Anaheim's four letter words (members have since formed This Is Revenge, Lipstick Pickups, Thee Makeout Party, Killer Dreamer) whip out eight tracks of ranting and raving punk rock mayhem, while San Pedro's Jag Offs (ex-F.Y.P., currently killing audiences as Killer Dreamer, and the Leeches) rip up twelve songs of guitar-heavy punk pop with dual male & female vocals. Swirly purple vinyl and over 400 different covers, this is an ultra collector's item!
Released July 2001


1 Jag-Offs - I'm A Jag-Off 
2 Jag-Offs - Kitty Cat 
3 Jag-Offs - 1983 
4 Jag-Offs - Dookie Love 
5 Jag-Offs - Creepy Crawly 
6 Jag-Offs - Gimme Fuck 
7 Jag-Offs - DEAD 
8 Jag-Offs - Girlstink 
9 Jag-Offs - Sho' Nuff 
10 Jag-Offs - Scardey Kat 
11 Jag-Offs - 32nd Street 
12 Jag-Offs - Porchcore 
13 Four Letter Words - Bob Dobbs 
14 Four Letter Words - Whorse Penis 
15 Four Letter Words - Steelcage Match 
16 Four Letter Words - Vote Squelch 
17 Four Letter Words - Swapmeet Ass 
18 Four Letter Words - Dead Broad 
19 Four Letter Words - Mothra 
20 Four Letter Words - Kill My Boss.....Slack Mafia!


The Jag Offs deliver a gritty, head boppin’ down home punk rock. There’s a female lead singer and a male lead singer that split the songs, but a few thrash songs feature both singers, sounding like the late great band: Masturbation. Four Letter Words also have great snotty vocals with funny, abrasive themes and lyrics. Absurd, immature, and delightful. 
(HM) Maximum RocknRoll Issue #234, November 2002

Add To Cart