Gasoline Kills - Burn the Bridge

Gasoline Kills - Burn the Bridge


Born from the ashes of a sleeping volcano, a violent eruption spews out the band’s 3rd album that rains hot symphonic lava and infiltrates your gentle ears. Armed with a thousand adrenaline fueled horses, Burn The Bridge tears into your psyche in what seems to be a feverish dash to the finish line. There’s no doubt, a wall of sonic fury pushes against your chest with a relentless hammering and doesn’t let up. Sprinkle a smidge of crooning romanticized balladeer and a dash of primordial ocelot clamor and you get a insanely infectious hook-laden discoidal that is punk rock and roll.

1. Forever And A Day

2. Working Man

3. Waiting Around

4. For A Friend

5. Ghosts Of The Playground

6. Burn The Bridge

7. Nomad

8. I Get Lost

9. Grandfather Sleep

10. 2am Serenade

11. Sweet Sincere

12. Coming For You Anyway

13. Memo #1

Add To Cart